Day 31

Seriously, people who are photogenic are truly blessed.

I love photos. I would cover every hall in my house with photos, paintings, art. I love it. ┬áBut why oh why can’t I look good in a photo?!?

Seriously, people who are photogenic are truly blessed. The only photos I look great in were taken by my wedding photographer, who was found by my bestie, and who will be taking picture of every major life event from now on.

I just hope I look better in real life than I do in photos. I’m so awkward looking… so… derpy… blarg. If you’re photogenic, you’re amazing.

Leave a Reply

